top of page
  • Amazon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

CAUGHT BY THE BAD BOYS: BOX SET

Something other than another book review! With a swarm of readers all indoors because of Covid-19, there’s been an increase in book interest. Hence my edition book reviews once in a while. However, today we celebrate the day that Caught by the Bad Boys finally gets a box set!


This won’t affect the fourth book in any way. Since the box set is only available in ebook version, it’ll be easy to add. Take this as a sweet gesture while we wait for book four. It’s a long process since it’s kind of the conclusion of the series. There’s a lot to confirm and double-check, hence the wait. I’m sure it’ll be worth it in the end! Yet we’re not here to dwell on book four, but to gush over how beautiful this box set is! It’s definitely a must have! Perfect for binge reading to pass time!


CAUGHT BY THE BAD BOYS: BOX SET



It all started with a bet. A bet I should have walked away from. But I didn’t. I’m the school geek. The girl who boys avoid because her dad just so happens to be the Sheriff. Unfortunately, my decisions now can’t be undone, and facing the consequences of my actions is unavoidable. No matter how hard I try, it’s impossible for me to live a normal life—especially with this constant warning prickling at the back of my head, telling me that something is coming. Something big. Something that can destroy us all… and I’m walking right into it.



Purchase Link:

https://amzn.to/2VaB4ti

Subscribe for content and more!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page